Back to School Sale through Sept 29 | Strings, Sheet Music, Books, Cases & More! Shop Now

Copland for Violin; Aaron Copland (Boosey & Hawkes)

Copland for Violin; Aaron Copland (Boosey & Hawkes)

Copland for Violin, pieces by Aaron Copland arranged for solo violin. (Piano accompaniment available separately.)


  • Simple Gifts
  • I've Heard an Organ Talk Sometimes
  • Vieux Poeme
  • I Bought Me a Cat
  • Laurie's Song from The Tender Land
  • Billy and His Sweetheart
  • Dirge in Woods
  • Zion's Walls
  • Ching-a-Ring Chaw
  • The Little Horses
  • Going to Heaven!
  • Fanfare for the Common Man
Book Type: Repertoire
Ensemble: Accompanied Solos
Publisher: Boosey and Hawkes Publishing